Printer-friendly Page

WSC Committees

2017 Committees

Auditing

Lynda Bradford lynda@windsorsoccerclub.com

Awards

Casey Fox casey@windsorsoccerclub.com

Budget & Finance

Jane Donais jane@windsorsoccerclub.com

Bursary

 Steve Cave steve@windsorsoccerclub.com

Coaches Selection

Caitlyn Cave caitlyn@windsorsoccerclub.com

Coaches Development

Technical Director

Angelo Verardi  td@windsorsoccerclub.com

Competitive Teams Liasons

 

 

Constitution and

Rules & Regulations

Lynda Bradford lynda@windsorsoccerclub.com

Discipline

Jake Damstra chr@windsorsoccerclub.com

ECSA Contact

 

 

Equipment

Paul Bartolo paulb@windsorsoccerclub.com

Fields (& Playing Facilities)

Paul Bartolo paulb@windsorsoccerclub.com

Head Referee

Jake Damstra

chr@windsorsoccerclub.com

Photographs

Jane Donais jane@windsorsoccerclub.com

Player Development

 Angelo Verardi

 td@windsorsoccerclub.com

Player Safety

Dave Bachtold dave@windsorsoccerclub.com

Scheduling

Janice Boyd Bartolo scheduler@windsorsoccerclub.com

Special Events

Janice Boyd Bartolo scheduler@windsorsoccerclub.com

Sponsorship

Paul Bartolo sponsors.wsc@gmail.com

Team Selection

Steve Cave
 (u-9 to u19)
Janice Boyd Bartolo
(Grassroots Divisions)

steve@windsorsoccerclub.com

 

scheduler@windsorsoccerclub.com

Uniforms

Steve Cave Steve@windsorsoccerclub.com

ECSL Contact

 

 

Website Management

Paul Bartolo

paulb@windsorsoccerclub.com

 
Web Site: www.windsorsoccerclub.com
To contact us by email, click here